Result for Tuesday

No Day Date Result
1 2022-01-18 Tuesday
2 2022-01-11 Tuesday
3 2022-01-04 Tuesday
4 2021-12-28 Tuesday
5 2021-12-21 Tuesday
6 2021-12-14 Tuesday
7 2021-12-07 Tuesday
8 2021-11-30 Tuesday
9 2021-11-23 Tuesday
10 2021-11-16 Tuesday