Result for Tuesday

No Day Date Result
1 2020-12-01 Tuesday
2 2020-11-24 Tuesday
3 2020-11-17 Tuesday
4 2020-11-10 Tuesday
5 2020-11-03 Tuesday
6 2020-10-27 Tuesday
7 2020-10-20 Tuesday
8 2020-10-13 Tuesday
9 2020-10-06 Tuesday
10 2020-09-29 Tuesday