Result for Thursday

No Day Date Result
1 2022-01-20 Thursday
2 2022-01-13 Thursday
3 2022-01-06 Thursday
4 2021-12-30 Thursday
5 2021-12-23 Thursday
6 2021-12-16 Thursday
7 2021-12-09 Thursday
8 2021-12-02 Thursday
9 2021-11-25 Thursday
10 2021-11-18 Thursday