Result for Friday

No Day Date Result
1 2022-01-21 Friday
2 2022-01-14 Friday
3 2022-01-07 Friday
4 2021-12-31 Friday
5 2021-12-24 Friday
6 2021-12-17 Friday
7 2021-12-10 Friday
8 2021-12-03 Friday
9 2021-11-26 Friday
10 2021-11-19 Friday